Insanity Fit Test Excel page

Posted: February 4, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I set up a spreadsheet on Excel for the Insanity Fit Test but having troubles getting it to upload on WordPress. Until I get it up, you can get it by clicking here and emailing me and I’ll send it to you.

When you get it, just input your Fit Test Results and it will tell you how many more you’ve done since the last Fit Test.

I’ll also be working on a spreadsheet to go with it so that you can track your measurements before/month 1/ending. I’ll post that when it’s up as well.

Leave a Reply

